Technology Services » Contact Information

Contact Information

Ryan Morgan
Manager of Technology and Network Services
724-861-3000 ext 1179
rmorgan@norwinsd.org

Michelle Lauffer
Assistant Manager of Technology and Software Services
724-861-3000 ext 1178
mlauffer@norwinsd.org

Calley Tinley
Software Support Specialist
ctinley@norwinsd.org

David Benyo
Computer Network Technician 1
dbenyo@norwinsd.org

Derek Lang
Computer Network Technician 2
dlang@norwinsd.org

Peggy Morgan
Department Secretary
724-861-3000 ext 1119
pmorgan@norwinsd.org