Norwin School District Community Foundation Board of Directors
The Norwin School District Community Foundation Board of Directors includes (Left to Right): 
Front Row: Ms. Barbara Flynn, Dr. Rebecca Gediminskas, Ms. Debbie Kunkle, Ms. Heidi Stratton-Minor, Ms. Jo Ann Stoecklein, and Ms. Cheryl Campbell.
Back Row: Dr. William Kerr, Mr. John Duncan, Mr. James Duffy, Esq., Mr. William Caruthers, II, Esq., Mr. Ian Morrison, and Dr. John C. Boylan. 

The Norwin School District Community Foundation is governed by a Board of 12 volunteer directors. Two volunteer non-voting members contribute at the Board level as well. The full listing of Board members is as follows:
Dr. John C. Boylan, President
Norwin School District Resident
Mr. James Duffy, Esq. Vice President
Norwin Community Business Representative
Mr. John H. Wilson Norwin School District Director of Business Affairs
Mr. Ian Morrison, Secretary
Norwin Education Association Representative
Dr. William H. Kerr
Norwin School District Superintendent
Ms. Jo Ann Stoecklein
Norwin Council of PTAs Representative
Dr. Rebecca Gediminskas
Norwin School Board Representative
Ms. Heidi Stratton-Minor, Treasurer
Norwin Financial Community Representative
Ms. Barbara Flynn
Norwin School District Resident/Alumnus
Ms. Cheryl Campbell At-Large Representative  
Ms. Debbie Kunkle At-Large Representative
Mr. John DuncanAt-Large Representative

Non-Voting Positions

Executive Director
Mr. William F. Caruthers, II, Esq.  
Foundation Solicitor