Norwin Campus Paving Project » Paving Project Closures & Updates

Paving Project Closures & Updates

Paving Project Updates
Closures & Updates:
 
  • June 4, 2024: Beginning Wednesday, June 5 Billott Ave from the VFW to the High School and Entry Road from Hahntown Elementary to the High School will be closed until further notice. 
 
It is encouraged to periodically check this page for the most up-to-date information on closures, delays, and updates. 
Tentative Paving Project Schedule*
*these dates are subject to change and will be updated accordingly 
 
Task Start Date Finish Date
Phase 1: Milling/Paving Friday, May 31 Monday, June 3
Phase 2: Sealcoat/Electric Tuesday, June 4 Wednesday, June 5
Phase 3: Milling/Paving Thursday, June 6 Friday, June 14
Phase 4 Saturday, June 15 Thursday, July 4
Phase 5: Milling/Paving/Electric  Friday, July 5 Tuesday, July 23
Phase 6: Milling/Paving/Electric Wednesday, July 24 Monday, August 5
Phase 7: Milling/Paving Tuesday, August 6 Monday, September 2
 
Please refer to the color-coded map below for the specific location of each phase. 
Paving Project Plan