Mission Statement
The mission of the Norwin School District Counseling Department is to provide an accepting, learner-centered environment through a collaborative process that promotes the growth of all students academically, emotionally/socially, and in the world of work.
Norwin High School
Phone: 724-861-3002
Fax: 724-515-0006

Choose according to student last names beginning with:
 A-E Mr. Dan Conwell  x1234
F-K Mr. Douglas Colcombe x1232
L-R Mrs. Devon Fiore x1231
S-Z Mrs. Kimberly Thorsen x1233
Secretary Mrs. Jen Fiegel x1230
Probation Officer Ms. Nicole Karcher x3805
Social Worker Mrs. Savannah Thompson x1236
Norwin Middle School
Phone: 724-861-3010
Fax: 724-863-5408
Choose according to student last names beginning with:
A-K Mrs. Amanda Bell x1404
L-Z  Ms. Jennifer DiVittis x1406
Secretary Mrs. Kathy Coleman x1408

Hillcrest Intermediate School
Phone: 724-861-3015
Fax: 724-864-7203
Choose according to student last names beginning with:
A-K Ms. Victoria Dowling x1504
L-Z Mr. Robert Conrad x1509
Secretary Ms. Chris Daniels x1508

Hahntown Elementary
Counselor: Mrs. Danielle Deering
724-861-3020 x1604
Secretary: Ms. Teri Cormas, x1610

Sheridan Terrace Elementary
Counselor: Mrs. Tammy Edmonds
724-861-3025 x1704
Secretary: Ms. Teri Cormas, x1712

Stewartsville Elementary
Counselor: Mrs. Kiersten MacLaughlin
724-861-3030 x1804
Secretary: Ms. Marisa Kulyk x1808

Sunset Valley Elementary
Counselor: Mrs. Samantha Myers
724-861-3035 x1904
Secretary: Ms. Marisa Kulyk x1908