Learning Support

Learning support services are provided to students who demonstrate a disorder in understanding or in using language (spoken or written), reading, writing, and/or mathematics. Accommodations and modifications may be provided in the general education classroom. Students who need more intensive services may receive academic support and/or direct instruction in reading, math and writing through the learning support program.

Meet the Teachers:
 

Hahntown Elementary

Sheridan Terrace Elementary

Stewartsville Elementary

Sunset Valley Elementary

Mrs. Katie Gigliotti

724-861-3000 x6135

kkline@norwinsd.org 

Rachel

Ms. Rachel Anderson

724-861-3000 x1635

randerson@norwinsd.org

 Mrs. Alaina Marks

724-861-3000 x6242

amarks@norwinsd.org

 

Ms. Amanda Staso

724-861-3000 x6218

astaso@norwinsd.org

 

sjohnson

Ms. Samantha Johnson

724-861-3000 x6334

sjohnson@norwinsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

hoblak 

Ms. Nicole Hoblak

724-861-3000 x6429

nhoblak@norwinsd.org

meyer

Mrs. Lindsey Meyer

724-861-3000 x6319

lzaken@norwinsd.org

Hillcrest Intermediate School

Mrs. Aimee Lang

724-861-3000 x5242

amcintosh@norwinsd.org

 

Mrs. Crystal DiStefano

724-861-3000 x5121

cdistefano@norwinsd.org

Mrs. Adele Nolfi-Pine

724-861-3000 x5142

anolfipine@norwinsd.org

morrow

Mrs. Brooke Morrow

724-861-3000 x5142

bmorrow@norwinsd.org

 

 

Middle School

 

Mrs. Tracy Light

724-861-3000 x4203

tlight@norwinsd.org 

Mrs. Shawna Tennant

724-861-3000 x4120

stennant@norwinsd.org

Mrs. Denise Eagleson

724-861-3000 ext. 4148

deagleson@norwinsd.org

Mrs.Nicole Belcher

 

724-861-3000 x4213

nbelcher@norwinsd.org

High School

Mrs. Jessica Thomas

724-861-3000 x3143

 jthomas@norwinsd.org 

 

 

Ms. Melissa Kaufold    

724-861-3000 x1214   

mkaufold@norwinsd.org

 

 

Mrs. Christine Goldsworthy

725-861-3000 x1214 

cgoldsworthy@norwinsd.org

Mrs. Nicole Stoops       

724-861-3000 x 3146

nstoops@norwinsd.org

Mrs. Malissa Cheplick

724-861-3000 x 3100

mcheplick@norwinsd.org

 
;