Federal Programs » Federal Programs Contacts

Federal Programs Contacts

Federal Programs Coordinator
Doreen H. Harris
dharris@norwinsd.org
724-861-3000, ext. 1160

Federal Programs Secretary
Beverly Ference
bference@norwinsd.org
724-861-3000 ext. 1128

Hahntown Elementary Title I Reading Specialist
Kim Tarris
ktarris@norwinsd.org
724-861-3020, ext. 6140

Sheridan Terrace Elementary Title I Reading Specialists
Angel Bellante
abellante@norwinsd.org
724-861-3025, ext. 1718

Amy Gongaware
agongaware@norwinsd.org
724-861-3025, ext. 6240

Stewartsville Elementary Title I Reading Specialist

Patti Hart
phart@norwinsd.org
724-861-3030, ext. 1806